Username
Password
  
Call of Duty: Warzone


 - Page 1

Read More
Written Monday, August 10, 2020 By Matt Lorrigan
When are they going to get to the fireworks factory?
(1) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, August 05, 2020 By Matt Lorrigan
Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War hints coming this season?
(2) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, August 04, 2020 By Matt Lorrigan
Stadium games.
(1) 
Read More
Written Friday, July 31, 2020 By Ben Borthwick
Out of the Shadows.
(0) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, July 22, 2020 By Richard Walker
All aboard!
(0) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, June 30, 2020 By Matt Lorrigan
Plus new weapons and maps for Modern Warfare.
(1) 
Read More
Written Thursday, June 11, 2020 By Matt Lorrigan
Weapon mastery challenges and new modes too.
(0) 
Read More
Written Friday, June 05, 2020 By Richard Walker
As Infinity Ward cracks down on racism in both games.
(11) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, June 02, 2020 By Matt Lorrigan
 
Read More
Written Monday, June 01, 2020 By Richard Walker
Oft-requested mode finally added.
(1) 
Read More
Written Thursday, May 28, 2020 By Matt Lorrigan
The Price is right.
(0) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, May 19, 2020 By Matt Lorrigan
The red access card finally does something!
(1) 
Read More
Written Monday, May 04, 2020 By Matt Lorrigan
Warzone will be "one constant" alongside other releases.
(7) 
Read More
Written Friday, May 01, 2020 By Matt Lorrigan
Least wanted?
(0) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, April 29, 2020 By Matt Lorrigan
Cargo trucks nerfed and returned to Solos.
(2) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, April 22, 2020 By Matt Lorrigan
I'm not locked in here with you, you're locked in here with me!
(2) 
Read More
Written Friday, April 17, 2020 By Matt Lorrigan
Give with one hand, Plunder with the other.
(2) 
Read More
Written Thursday, April 16, 2020 By Matt Lorrigan
"We hear you loud and clear!"
(1) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, April 15, 2020 By Matt Lorrigan
Bobby Kotick speaks to CNBC.
(0) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, April 14, 2020 By Matt Lorrigan
Keeping pace with Apex Legends.
(1) 
Read More
Written Thursday, April 09, 2020 By Matt Lorrigan
Duos briefly confirmed then pulled from official website.
(1) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, April 01, 2020 By Ben Borthwick
Presumably that earns IW some kind of killstreak?
(2) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, March 31, 2020 By Ben Borthwick
Cyber Attack Pro isn't just hacking the other team's Twitter accounts, we'd assume.
(0) 
Read More
Written Friday, March 27, 2020 By Ben Borthwick
Hide and seek taken up to 11.
(0) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, March 25, 2020 By Ben Borthwick
No reason has yet been given for the delay.
(1) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
Infinity Ward
Publisher:
Activision
Genre:

Release:

US March 10, 2020

Collection:8
Wishlist:1
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
No videos available
 
 
Rating
   

0  


0


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 0 user ratings.