Username
Password
  
Mortal Kombat 11


 - Page 1

Read More
Written Thursday, November 05, 2020 By Matt Lorrigan
Fangs for the memories.
(0) 
Read More
Written Thursday, October 22, 2020 By Matt Lorrigan
You're not finishing him...he's finishing you.
(2) 
Read More
Written Thursday, October 15, 2020 By Richard Walker
Rain brings the pain.
(1) 
Read More
Written Friday, October 09, 2020 By Richard Walker
On ice until November.
(6) 
Read More
Written Thursday, October 08, 2020 By Richard Walker
First blood.
(11) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, October 06, 2020 By Richard Walker
Announcement teased for this week.
(5) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, August 26, 2020 By Richard Walker
With three old-skool skins.
(1) 
Read More
Written Friday, July 31, 2020 By Richard Walker
"We're more interested than ever," says EA.
(26) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, July 28, 2020 By Richard Walker
With more skin packs arriving throughout the year.
(0) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, July 07, 2020 By Matt Lorrigan
Activision, EA and Take Two also interested.
(14) 
Read More
Written Monday, June 01, 2020 By Matt Lorrigan
Call of Duty remains top.
(0) 
Read More
Written Thursday, May 28, 2020 By Richard Walker
It's about time.
 
Read More
Written Tuesday, May 26, 2020 By Matt Lorrigan
He isn't cagey about the details.
(12) 
Read More
Written Thursday, May 21, 2020 By Richard Walker
Liu Kang, Raiden, Fujin, and others fight for the fate of Earthrealm.
(1) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, May 20, 2020 By Richard Walker
Rock 'em sock 'em robots.
(0) 
Read More
Written Monday, May 18, 2020 By Richard Walker
It's nice to be nice.
(4) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, May 13, 2020 By Richard Walker
I'd buy that for a dollar.
(5) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, May 06, 2020 By Richard Walker
Your move, creep.
(16) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, May 05, 2020 By Richard Walker
What are Raiden and Liu Kang up to?
(5) 
Read More
Written Thursday, March 26, 2020 By Ben Borthwick
Groovy? Depends if WB/NetherRealm confirm it...
(2) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, March 11, 2020 By Richard Walker
Todd McFarlane's comic book creation visits Outworld.
(2) 
Read More
Written Monday, March 09, 2020 By Ben Borthwick
These chains won't do you good.
(0) 
Read More
Written Monday, February 24, 2020 By Ben Borthwick
Heading for Kombat in March.
(2) 
Read More
Written Friday, February 14, 2020 By Richard Walker
Ahead of new Kombat League season.
(0) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, January 22, 2020 By Ben Borthwick
Back to the klassics?
(4) 
 
 
Game Info
Genre:

Release:

US April 23, 2019

HDD Space Required : 38.96 GB
Price: $59.99USD
Collection:73
Wishlist:8
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

88   


90


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 14 user ratings.