Username
Password
  
Xbox Series X


 - Page 1

Read More
Written Friday, September 18, 2020 By Richard Walker
Get ready and set for 10th November.
(16) 
Read More
Written Thursday, September 17, 2020 By Richard Walker
Keep those install sizes down.
(9) 
Read More
Written Thursday, September 17, 2020 By Richard Walker
"Don't worry".
(11) 
Read More
Written Monday, September 14, 2020 By Matt Lorrigan
Series S'ly?
(7) 
Read More
Written Thursday, September 10, 2020 By Matt Lorrigan
Only two months away!
(9) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, September 09, 2020 By Matt Lorrigan
Little and large.
(7) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, September 09, 2020 By Richard Walker
Knowledge is power.
(21) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, September 08, 2020 By Richard Walker
Series X on the same date, then?
(22) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, September 08, 2020 By Matt Lorrigan
Plus that sweet 120FPS capability.
(15) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, September 08, 2020 By Matt Lorrigan
And is the smallest Xbox ever!
(24) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, September 01, 2020 By Matt Lorrigan
Just announce it already!
(4) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, August 19, 2020 By Matt Lorrigan
With a lightning fast new dashboard.
(12) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, August 11, 2020 By Richard Walker
Pretty much as expected.
(27) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, August 11, 2020 By Matt Lorrigan
You can try it out later today.
(0) 
Read More
Written Monday, August 10, 2020 By Matt Lorrigan
Why so Series S?
(8) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, August 05, 2020 By Matt Lorrigan
Following removal of 12-month memberships.
(23) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, July 29, 2020 By Matt Lorrigan
Microsoft are in it for the long term.
(3) 
Read More
Written Saturday, July 25, 2020 By Richard Walker
Our thoughts, and a big news round-up in one place.
(24) 
Read More
Written Thursday, July 23, 2020 By Richard Walker
Feast your eyes on the next-gen stuff.
(10) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, July 21, 2020 By Matt Lorrigan
Just one hour of games.
(6) 
Read More
Written Friday, July 17, 2020 By Richard Walker
Service revamp planned for Series X launch?
(26) 
Read More
Written Thursday, July 16, 2020 By Richard Walker
At no additional cost.
(5) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, July 14, 2020 By Matt Lorrigan
Fair warning - it's very techy.
(17) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, July 08, 2020 By Richard Walker
Although companies are free to decide own upgrade schemes.
(10) 
Read More
Written Monday, July 06, 2020 By Richard Walker
Not long to wait...
(17) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
Microsoft
Publisher:
Microsoft

Release:

US November 10, 2020

Price: $499.99USD
Collection:2
Wishlist:6
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos