Username
Password
  
Xbox Series X

Watch Today's Xbox Games Showcase Here From 9am PT/12pm ET/5pm BST

Written By
View author's profile

Promising a first look at campaign gameplay from Halo Infinite, as well as a glimpse at a plethora of next-gen games coming to Xbox Series X, the upcoming Xbox Games Showcase is getting close now, which presumably means you'll be looking for a place to watch it. Look no further.

Due to kick off later today at 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm BST, the Xbox Games Showcase will apparently focus purely on Xbox games, much as the title suggests. That means no more news about Xbox Series X hardware, so if you're hoping for price details and a release date, you may come away disappointed.

However, if it's Xbox Series X games you seek, then this is the thing to watch. Predictions? We're hoping for a first look at Fable 4, perhaps a new Perfect Dark, and probably more on the new Battletoads game. Maybe expect a bit more Hellblade II, maybe something from The Initiative, or a Double Fine thing, too. Watch this space!




 
 

User Comments
 

You need to register before being able to post comments.

 


 
Game Info
Developer:
Microsoft
Publisher:
Microsoft

Release:

US November 10, 2020

Price: $499.99USD
Collection:2
Wishlist:6
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
Related News