Username
Password
  
Borderlands 3

Borderlands 3 Has a Free Play Weekend Available Now

Written By
View author's profile

Borderlands 3 is free to play all this weekend, granting access to the base game in its entirety, giving you the chance to blast and loot your way through the game's story, as any of the four Vault Hunters, scooping weapons, artifacts, and new skills as you progress.

All progression made during the Borderlands 3 Free Play weekend will carry across to the full game, should you decide to purchase it, with all of your loot and story progress preserved so that you can pick up where you left off. And as the game is currently discounted, it's a good time to nab a copy.

The Borderlands 3 Free Play weekend is live now on Xbox One, PlayStation 4, PC, and Stadia, and ends on 9th August at 11:59pm PT / 10th August 2:59am ET / 7:49am BST / 2:59pm UTC+8 / 4:59pm AEDT, with no need for Xbox Live Gold on Xbox One.




 
 

User Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to comment.

You need to register before being able to post comments.

 


 
Game Info
Developer:
Gearbox Software
Publisher:
2K
Genre:

Release:

US September 13, 2019

HDD Space Required : 40.02 GB
Price: $59.99USD
Collection:221
Wishlist:22
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Related News
 
 
Rating
   

80   


89


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 36 user ratings.